Category: General Natural Family Planning - Sympto-Pro [Life Process Center, Lowell, MI]

Natural Family Planning - Sympto-Pro [Life Process Center, Lowell, MI]


Tue, 7/3

SYMPTO-PRO - Natural Family Planning Classes

Standard 3-class series:
Mon, June 4 • Mon, June 18 • Mon, July 2 - 5:30-7:30 pm
Tues, July 3 • Tues, July 17 • Tues, July 31 - 5:30-7:30 pm
Sat, Sept 15 • Sat, Sept 29 • Sat, Oct 13 - 9:00-11:00 am
Mon, Nov 5 • Mon, Nov 19 • Mon, Dec 3 - 5:30 -7:30 pm

Franciscan Life Process Center - Lowell Campus
11650 Downes St, Lowell, Mi 49331

To register, contact Laura Chapin:
616-319-3841 • lchapin@lifeprocesscenter.org
http://lifeprocesscenter.org/services/fertilitycare/

View full calendar